The wishlist name can't be left blank

Garth Ennis' The Boys - Collected Volumes 7-9

  • Media
  • Genre
  • Barcode
  • language
  • Release date
    6 Jan 2017
From the New York Times Best-Selling series by Garth Ennis, Darick Robertson, Russ Braun and John McCrea, The Boys series continues. So where are the real superheroes? The warriors for truth and justice, the defenders of the American way, the heroes who fight to make things right and ask for nothing in return? Meet the true heroes of The Boys' universe, the young men and women who fight to make things right and ask nothing in return: the teenage adventurers from our far future that the world knows as SUPERDUPER! This pack includes collected volumes: - Garth Ennis' The Boys: The Innocents Vol. 7 - Garth Ennis' The Boys: Highland Laddie Vol. 8 - Garth Ennis' The Boys: The Big Ride Vol. 9
More Information
Write Your Own Review
Only registered users can write reviews. Please Sign in or create an account